|

South Asia Developing Markets Business Contacts:

South Asia Developing Markets Business Contacts:

Online Support Resources

TroubleshootingAll Dell DownloadsManuals & Documentation
Product SupportDell Software Download CenterManuals & Documentation

Brunei

Dell Sales Contact

Sherlyn Ho
Phone: +604-633 5848

Lois Lim
Phone: +604-633 4777

Lim Khai Loon
Phone: +604-633 3725


Dell Partners

NETCOM COMPUTER HOUSE (Retail)
Jackie      673-2236467    jackie@netcomwebsite.com
Kristine    673-2236467    kristine@netcomwebsite.com
Vincent Goh    (673) 223 6467/ (673) 223 1563/ (673) 223 1564    vincent@netcomwebsite.com

BILSTER TECHNOLOGIES (Retail)
Jimmy Huang     673-8758466    jimmy@bilster.com
Vivian                    673-2230871    vivian@bilster.com

AZURE TECHNOLOGIES (Printers, Projectors, Peripherals)
Kenny Yew          673-2428866    kenny@azutech.com
Jennifer Pang     673-2428866    jennifer@azutech.com

BRUSIN TRADING COMPANY SDN BHD (IT Solutions/Project Base)
Giji George     673-2424433    giji_george@brusin.com
Doranita          673-2424433    doranita_dollah@brusin.com

ISHAJAYA TECHNOLOGY (IT Solutions/Project Base)
Elvin Hii       673-2233256    elvin@ishajaya.com
Eric Tong     673-2233256    

FOLEC COMMUNICATIONS (B) SDN BHD (IT Solutions/Project Base)
Jay Tan     673-2236388    jay.tan@folecbrunei.com
Reza Faizal bin Mohd Nor     673-2236388    reza.nor@folecbrunei.com

Bag Networks Sdn Bhd
Jeffrey Ng     673-2382238    jeffrey.ng@bagnetworks.com.bn



For further enquiries, please email to : enquiries_sadmg@dell.com

For Escalation
Audrey, Soong
Phone: +604 633 2009

Back to Main Page

© 2014 Dell | Terms of Sale | Unresolved Issues | Privacy | Site Map | Feedback

snWW04